Free Delivery for Orders of SAR100+ | We only deliver in Riyadh | Order delivery times are from 2 pm until 8 pm

Locations

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Azizia

Telephone: +96611 4823153

Street: Nasr Road

City: Riyadh

Email: azizia@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Alnasseem

Telephone: +96611 2316312

Street: Alarbeen Street

City: Riyadh

Email: nasseem@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Dhahran 

Telephone: +96613 8034465

Street: P.Mohammad Street

City: Dhahran

Email: Dahran@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Wouroud

Telephone: +96611 2053936

Street: King Abdullah Road

City: Riyadh

Email: wouroud@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Shiffa

Telephone: +96611 4221998

Street: Madaress Street

City: Riyadh

Email: shiffa@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer 

Area: Dammam

Telephone: +96613 8407275

Street: P.Mohammad Street

City: Dammam

Email: Dammamawal@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Takassusi

Telephone: +96611 4816892

Street: King Abdullah Road

City: Riyadh

Email: takassusi@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Rawdah

Telephone: +96611 4934372

Street: Alhassan Bin Ali Road

City: Riyadh

Email: rawda@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Orija

Telephone: +96611 4248266

Street: Hamza Road

City: Riyadh

Email: orija@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Nafl

Telephone: +96611 2108101

Street: Abu Bakr Road

City: Riyadh

Email: nafl@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Dahret Albadeaa

Telephone: +96611 4240717

Street: Abraj Street

City: Riyadh

Email: badea@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Dammam 

Telephone: +96613 8425126

Street: K.Khaled Street 

City: Dammam 

Email: Dammamkhaled@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Muhamadia

Telephone: +96611 2290305

Street: Imam Saud Road

City: Riyadh

Email: muhamadia@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Olaya

Telephone: +96611 4633539

Street: Ourouba Street

City: Riyadh

Email: ourouba@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer 

Area: Khobar 

Telephone: +96613 8676643

Street: Jareer Street 

City: Khobar 

Email: Khobar@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Muruj

Telephone: +96611 2695286

Street: Ibn Sina Road

City: Riyadh

Email: muruj@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: OlayaTelephone: +96611 4653015

Street: Dabab Street

City: Riyadh

Email: dabab@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Mansura

Telephone: +96611 4463085

Street: Kharj Road

City: Riyadh

Email: mansura@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Kuds

Telephone: +96611 2784850

Street: Khaled Road

City: Riyadh

Email: kuds@kabbani.net

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Malaz

Telephone: +96611 4773310

Street: Jareer Street

City: Riyadh

Email: Jareer@kabbani.net

 

Store: Patisserie Jareer

Area: Rayan

Telephone: +96611 2088363

Street: Oneiza Road

City: Riyadh

Email: rayan@kabbani.net

Store: Modern Bakery

Area: Deirah

Telephone: +96611 2864619

Street: King Faysal Street

City: Riyadh

Email: mb@kabbani.net